Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Committees, Sub-Committees and Working Groups 2021/22

Executive Function	Chair	Vice - Chair
Executive	Aspden	D'Agorne
Staffing Matters & Urgency Committee	ТВС	D'Agorne

Regulatory Function		
Planning Committee	TBC	Pavlovic
Area Planning Sub-Committee	TBC	Melly
Joint Standards Committee	Rowley	Parish Cllr S Rawlings
Audit & Governance Committee	Lomas	TBC
Licensing & Regulatory Committee	TBC	Melly
Corporate Appeals Panel	-	-
Housing Appeals Panel	-	-
Education Appeals Panel	-	-

Scrutiny Functions	Chair	Vice - Chair
Customer and Corporate Services Scrutiny Management Committee	Crawshaw	ТВС
Economy and Place Policy & Scrutiny	K Taylor	ТВС
Housing & Safer Neighbourhoods Policy & Scrutiny Committee	ТВС	Pavlovic
Health & Adult Social Care Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Doughty	ТВС
Climate Change Scrutiny Committee	ТВС	ТВС
Children, Education & Communities Policy & Scrutiny Committee	ТВС	Webb

Executive Working Group	Chair	Vice - Chair
Local Plan Working Group	TBC	K Taylor